AAA ALL ACCESS: LEAKS FROM THE DANNY HAYES’ HAYES’D & CONFUSED x SPACE ZEBRA WITH BOBBY SCHUBENSKI FROM FACEBOOK LIVE

AAA ALL ACCESS: LEAKS FROM THE DANNY HAYES’ HAYES’D & CONFUSED x SPACE ZEBRA WITH BOBBY SCHUBENSKI FROM FACEBOOK LIVE

 https://www.facebook.com/dannydwphayes/videos/136824081875983
On Wednesday June 23, 2021, Danny Hayes answers questions sent in from his Facebook.
DANNY HAYE’S LEAKS THAT SPACE ZEBRA WILL BE AT EVERY DANNY WIMMER FESTIVAL, THEY ARE BUILDING A SET FOR IT. THEY WILL BE BROADCASTING LIVE FROM EVERY SHOW.

BOBBY TALKS ABOUT HOW HE BUILT BLACKCRAFT WITH A $100 BILL. THEY DIDN’T HAVE HELP, NO OUTLET.

DANNY AND BOBBY DISCUSS BATTLE FOR THE BIG STAGE

DANNY NEVER IMAGINED 250,000-300,000 PEOPLE TUNED INTO WATCH

THEY ACQUIRED THE NAME ‘ROCKUSA’ – ANOTHER LEAK

THEY TALK ABOUT BEING ON THE CRUISE AGAIN…PRODUCER JAKE AND BOBBY ARE GOING. THEY DON’T KNOW IF WES IS YET!

THEY ARE DISCUSSING FEVER 333, WHERE JASON AALON BUTLER, THE VOCALIST IS THE HOST OF THE WRITER’S CIRCLE FEATURING HAYDEN TREE, WHICH AIRS TODAY ON TWITCH.TV/DWPRESENTS AT 3:30PST/6:30EST

BOBBY IS DISCUSSING WES’ SOLO PERFORMANCE LIVE ON SPACE ZEBRA RIFF WARS YESTERDAY

BOBBY IS DISCUSSING HOW BLACKCRAFT STARTED WITH ONLY 100 SHIRTS

NOW THEY’RE MENTIONING SOMETHING ABOUT THIS CRYPTIC CRUISE….

DANNY SAYS ROCKVILLE, LOUDER, AFTERSHOCK WILL ALL STAY FOUR DAYS – NO PROMISES

WELCOME TO ROCKVILLE FALL ON VETERANS DAY

BOBBY LEAKS THERE WILL BE A BLACKCRAFT – SPACE ZEBRA COLLABORATION SOLD AT HOT TOPIC!

DANNY HAS NO ANSWER FOR HIS FAVORITE FESTIVAL, BOBBY SAYS WHEREVER FALLING IN REVERSE ARE PLAYING, THEY’RE ON WELCOME TO ROCKVILLE

JOHNNY CHRIST FROM AVENGED SEVENFOLD WILL BE ON THE SPACE ZEBRA MORNING SHOW TOMORROW AT 09:30AM PST/11:30AM EST!

STAY TUNED……







Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *